hairnanax.blogg.se

Who are you school 2015 drama nice
Who are you school 2015 drama nice












who are you school 2015 drama nice

That was probably its biggest downfall.Īs I’ve seen online, most fans favor Gong Tae Kwang over Han Yi An when it comes to shipping with Eun Bi. Maybe a little TOO much time was spent dragging us in circles, leading us on, and making us guess who she would end up with. Much of the story was spent sorting things out in the love triangle between Lee Eun Bi, Gong Tae Kwang, and Han Yi An. Unlike its predecessor ( School 2013), School 2015 (abbreviated S2015 from now on) focused a lot more on the romance. With that, they could show two different lifestyles that students lead: popular/outgoing vs. I could tell if she was Go Eun Byul or Lee Eun Bi immediately, not only by looking at her makeup and hair style she became two completely different people (and it helped that the characters themselves were so different too). I started this drama because of her, and her character portrayals never disappointed me. She acts so naturally that there’s no doubt she’ll be the next big star in the Hallyu wave. She played the younger version of the female lead, and her crying scenes immediately caught my attention.

who are you school 2015 drama nice

I remember when I first saw So Hyun’s acting it was in I Hear Your Voice. The twins are played by talented Kim So Hyun. Ratings: Dramakook’s enjoyment: 7/10 Objective score: 8/10 But, as much as I want to give it a 10/10, the flawed writing and last few episodes dragged it down. This show had so much potential as the most recent installment of a very successful series. If I had reviewed this drama a few weeks ago, I would have given it an almost perfect score. It’s been a long and frustrating emotional roller coaster for Who Are You: School 2015 fans.














Who are you school 2015 drama nice